help exchange   Host 34008
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Fremantle
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Hospitality
Host ID: 34008
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 20, 2019

Hello our family is offering accommodation, utilities,and wifi in exchange for 12 hours work singles 18 for couples. Own room queen sized bed. B
athroom shared with one child. House has a pool and large comfortable living space.
We are family of four Dex works and studies Computer science and games technology, Jeanie is a stay at home mum. 7 year old boy who is home schooled loves to build stuff and swim in the pool. We also have 6 month old baby. We love to dance, go to the beach, and play games.

We need help around the house cleaning and playing with the kids, going shopping, walking the dog, teaching us some of your language or culture, or going on outings with us to help with the kids. Paid baby sitting for the right people.

We live surrounded by beautiful lakes and very close to good public transport easy and quick to get to Perth city or Fremantle. Work hours can be flexible around your paid jobs or study.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use