help exchange   Host 34022
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Horsefly
All Year: Seasonal or all year
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 34022
Region: BC, Northern

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 17, 2019

We are a young farming family who live in the best part of the Cariboo region of British Columbia. The Community of Horsefly is ideal for someone who loves the country life and enjoys the outdoors as there are lots of Hiking trails, lakes, waterfalls and wildlife.
We are looking for someone to help with taking care of our 3 easy going daughters and possibly farm work (if couples are interested). Our daughters are 7,6, and almost 3. We are looking for someone fun, outgoing, likes the quieter country life and hanging out with kids. We were hoping to find someone fluent in German and who could speak/teach German to our kids (and myself) as Steven (their Dad) is fluent. It would not be full time only when Steven and myself are busy doing farm work. We would even look at taking couples, or friends. please feel free to message me with any questions! :) We are located in the awesome community of Horsefly!

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use