help exchange   Host 34243
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Genouilleux
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 34243
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: December 5, 2014

Hello, i am Anne-Sophie, I live with my three children and my dog Eliott, in an old farmhouse near a river, 50km from Lyon near Beaujolais. We should go to Lyon in transit.

We have already received, from German and Belgian, Who' m have advised me to Know by this site.

Personally, i like nature, pretty meetings and i have the opportunity to do down the road to " Saint Jacques de Compostelle".

I work for the week and i have no children that every other week.
But We would be happy to meet you to welcome you and share family moments. We have a pretty independant room with shower room.

I enjoy your help to diy, gardening, cooking if possible..., help make the household and fruits picking season for jams and pies cooking... Share moments with kids... Playing....and possibly improve our English.

I hote you will be happy to share moments with us.

See you later.

Anne-Sophie

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use