help exchange   Host 34264
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Other
Host ID: 34264
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 6, 2016

I am seeking an English native speaker to improve my English, 3 hours a day for 5 days a week, I offer free wifi and room accommodation in Ourense, Galicia, Spain.
At home there are no pets and no smoking. I live alone.
Location; next to the university, 10 min walking to the historical center, 35 min train to Santiago de Compostela where there is a main Airport. 1 hour´s drive to the beaches, and to the north of Portugal. At 90 km there is a ski resort.
Ourense is a city of 110,000 inhabitants. It is the largest city in Spain with Hydrotherapies -private and public.

If you want to learn Spanish, we have a public school and also several private ones.

You can walk around the city without having to take buses.
You can enjoy hiking, biking, hot springs, skiing, many bars and good food. The nearby villages are historical with much Romanesque art. You can also enyoy Europe's oldest carnaval. There are many original wine making places, etc.

If you want to be my English teacher for a while,you will find a person with a young spirit,who likes traveling, and who will make you feel at home.

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use