help exchange   Host 34326
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1
Persons: 2
Category: Other
Host ID: 34326
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 20, 2019

**Update January 2019 - We are not taking any helpers for a while, thank you. Best wishes for your journey from us.

We are a family who have built a strawbale home and are loving it. We are looking for helpers with our gardens now - we grow native plants, fruit trees and organic foods; and we have a few odd jobs around the house too (painting furniture, cleaning and pushbike maintenance). If you would like to see our beautiful part of the world, while helping us out a little, we'd love to have you stay!

Must like pets (we have a small dog and chickens); be a non-smoker; and kid-friendly please (our children are 9 and 12 years old).

We live in a most beautiful part of the world - renowned for its beaches and bush, wineries and waves, food and fun.

Accommodation is available in our shed - a fully furnished, clean and very comfortable bedroom and bathroom. We are about 6-8km out of town so it is very peaceful here on our little 3 acres.

We have had five HelpXers stay so far and we really enjoyed and appreciated their time with us.

The photos below are a foggy sunrise as seen from our block; and your accommodation (another single bed is also provided).

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use