help exchange   Host 34340
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Denmark
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 34340
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 29, 2018

We live in a leafy, quiet part of Denmark, only a few minutes walk to the inlet and the Bibbulmun track. It is only 10 minutes ride to the centre of town.

We are a Brazilian/Australian family of four, one child is ten and the other is four.

We enjoy cooking,the outdoors and time with family and friends.

Help around the house could include organic gardening, cleaning, home renovations and basic house maintenance. This would involve no more 20 hours help per week. In return we can offer accommodation as well as all meals.

We have canoes, bicycles, surfboards and fishing rods for your use so you can make the most of your Denmark adventure.

A short stay with with us and you might even learn some Portuguese.

If this sounds attractive, we would love to share our Denmark experience with you.

reviews (4)
Helper: Anna and Daniele Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Italy Date: April 18, 2017
We spent a fantastic week at Brad and Sandra's. They are wonderful people and... view complete review

Helper: Johan and Mélissa Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: France Date: March 26, 2016
We very enjoyed the 2 weeks we stayed with the family ! The house is joyful a... view complete review

Helper: Sandra and Chloé Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: France Date: February 7, 2016
We spent only 1 week with Bradley & Sandra and their children but it was very... view complete review

Helper: Gabriele and Christin Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Germany Date: February 4, 2015
I'm so happy about having had my first helpx stay with Brad and Sandra and th... view complete review

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use