help exchange   Host 34369
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1
Persons: 1-2
Category: Accommodation Business
Host ID: 34369
Region: Victoria

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 3, 2019

Hi there,

I'm looking for someone to help out with a winter clearout specifically help with tidying up the garden, and inside the house to make everything wonderful.

We are a family of three, my son, his kitten Victor and our other cat Rosie. I work as a paediatric occupational therapist.

I offer a room but not food.

The deal: ten hours a week helping for a room rent and amenities free. You can use the kitchen obviously and groceries can be purchased nearby.

The house has three bedrooms with a large backyard. You would have your own room. There is one bathroom. The property is roughly 30min from Melbourne CBD by train and 55min on tram. The house is a two minute walk from La Trobe University and the Bundoora reserve.

However remote, there is an abundance of facilities and activities around the area ranging from shopping, a couple of wildlife sanctuaries, large reserve, free golf course, leisure centres and other stuff.

Chat soon!

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use