help exchange   Host 34629
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Perth
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 to 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 34629
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 29, 2019

Beautiful Beaconsfield Abode.

We are Jasmine, Ruben (5) Alice, Kira and Charlotte. A down to earth house tribe into occassional meal sharing, wine, music, creating sacred space and everything in-between. Its a social house but we also do our own thing and like our down time. The house is big enough for everyone to have their own space. Ruben is at school 5 days a week and with his dad occasionally. The house is BEAUTIFUL with wooden floor boards, high ceilings and lots of different and really lovely green spaces outside to enjoy, plus big trees! Your space is a camper van that is parked in our driveway, so while it is very small and compact it is private. It also has a small kitchen and out door sitting space. spacious. Ideally you are looking for a place for 10 to 14 days. The Exchange is for 1.5hrs per day but can be done in one in chunks of 3 to 5hr stints, one or two days per week, we ain't to fussy just grateful for your help. Main jobs are: Helping with Ruben and basic cleaning and maybe a bit of gardening. Please send me a email with some info about who you are and what you are into ect. Avail now and is fully furnished! Location is off Clontarf Road, near to Hampton Road, close to shops, the lovely little hawk cafe and the beach.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use