help exchange   Host 34857
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Dunedin
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 34857
Region: Otago

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 1, 2018

We are a young couple with a lovely 14 month old baby called Maggie. We are also lucky enough to have our awesome flatmates from last year and their baby living next door so we see a lot of them too. We live in a Dunedin, not far from town and one minute from the bus stop (the buses from here come every 15 minutes and every 30 minutes on weekends and evenings and take you straight to the beach via town.) We have bikes you could use too and you would also be able to borrow one of our cars. We are looking for someone who would be able mostly to help out with Maggie and do a little housework. Also help moving some stuff and doing some work in the garden. Between two and four hours a day. Ideally if we could find someone who could cook and/or talk to me and Maggie in French that would be a big bonus! If you think that you might enjoy staying with us don't hesitate to get in touch.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use