help exchange   Host 35061
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Wladyslawowo
All Year: June- September
Area (ha): 2
Persons: 4
Category: Accommodation Business
Host ID: 35061
Country: Poland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 3, 2019

Aloha Helpers!

Room and board in exchange for help with keeping the summer camp. Peaceful home 2K from the beach, sunny side of the town.

We need short term help this summer 2019 establishing new landscape in our yard around our new house in a residential, quiet neighborhood. Come help in this quiet retreat spot.
I am looking for someone who can join us in June, July, August. For two-three weeks. Message me if you`re interested.


****MAKE SURE TO LET ME KNOW WHEN WOULD YOU LIKE TO COME IN THE MESSAGE****




Within two km you are at the beautiful beach and city center of Wladyslawowo, Hel Penisula. Many people snorkel, surf, swim, suntan, hike, and ride their bikes in this place in the world, especially during our beautiful Polish summer.

We work full time in our guest house, but we need a little help with housekeeping and establishing the yard. We Work 8:30-1:30 pm daily, with afternoons free.

We have goats, horses, ponies, cats, dogs and chickens. You are always welcome to help and have fun with them :)

I will provide food for breakfast and lunch, so you can cook for yourself. Accommodations are your choice; for my helpers I have trailer house available,with two queen size beds or open space for your tent..

The weather is fine! Hope you can come for a home-stay and help! We look forward to working with a quiet person with a healthy and happy lifestyle.

We are a happy and very supportive family :) I live with my parents, brothers (13 & 11, and they are really fun) and grandpa. We try to spend as much time as we can together - eating, playing board games, drinking coffee and talking a lot!

*** What you`ll get? ***

-Comfortable accomodation in big trailer house (you can be a couple, friends or just come by yourself)
- Food for two meals daily provided
- I have few swings (not only for kids), slides, playground, volleyball court, few barbecues and some others!
- Great company
- absolutely beautiful views from our property
- free accommodation in the most beautiful seaside in Poland
- You can borrow my bike for trips around

*** What you will give? ***

- help with housekeeping (cleaning, laundry, making the beds etc.)
- help with the yard (watering plants, mowing the lane etc.)
- smile

You can bike ride or walk to the beach from our house. You may be invited along on adventures, including hiking, bikes, collecting mushrooms in the forest or swimming!

If you have photography skills it would be another advantage! If your first language is Spanish it will be even better!

Please pm me so we can organise your wonderful time by the polish seaside.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use