help exchange   Host 35324
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Wodonga
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 0.5
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Accommodation Business
Host ID: 35324
Region: Victoria

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 29, 2019

We are moving in December and need to get some tidying up jobs done around the house. Free accomodation in the self contained granny flat where you can cook all your meals. Only asking for a couple of hours a day, very flexible around what other things you would like to do in the area, hope to hear from you soon!


Anyone wanting to stay in beautiful albury wodonga for a couple of weeks (or more) rent free...


Currently looking for some help in tidying up the backyard, gardening and listing some stuff online to sell. About 2 hours a day would be great and have 2 days off a week. In return free accomodation and kitchenette available for you to cook your own meals in fully self contained separate accomodation in the backyard

located between sydney and melbourne - if you are looking for somewhere between these cities for a couple of weeks, please get in touch.

Hope to hear from you soon!


anyone with landscaping experience welcomed. we are finishing off the garden and putting in some raised beds- anyone looking to break their trip between sydney and melbourne please get in touch. accomo, always plenty of work around for those available and keen to help. - please get in touch, would love to host some more helpxers.

Escape to the country for a week or more. come swim in a river and enjoy regional victoria / NSW.


We are 3 hr drive or train north from Melb, or around 6-7 hrs train/ car from Syd. 4 hrs from canberra.

Looking for someone handy to be able to help with setting up gardens.

pretty flexible with hours you work. would like at around 2 hours per day, and two days off per week. can do mornings , afternoons, up to you. maybe even a couple of bigger jobs and longer days on the weekend, and then have some extra time off.

we are located in a great spot between melbourne and canberra / sydney- if you are travelling in this area let us know - if we have the room you would be welcome to stay a while- we always have a heap of jobs needing to be done!

More pics will be loaded soon!

stay in a self contained granny flat in our backyard. we have just about finished renovating our house, and need to finish the yard and get some productive gardens going. We have chooks, dogs and an aquaponic setup. would love to have some wicking garden beds. Plenty of work around the outside yard / gardens. Free self contained separate accommodation provided, unlimited internet, private cooking facilities and kitchen available,Would be interested to hear from anyone keen to help out that might have skills in any of these areas.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use