help exchange   Host 35434
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Wellington Mills
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 13.35
Persons: 2 a couple
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 35434
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 30, 2020

Hi there
Looking for a couple to join us to swap stories and to help tidy up our property a bit.
PLEASE PLEASE text phone as I canít get email to come to me it goes to junk and can be two days old before I see it. 0428527035 thanks heaps x
We have a very small farm stay with chooks, ducks, a busy kelpie dog, lazy blonde retriever, a grumpy cat! plus 4 horses and two ponies. We would be in need of people who love animals, open spaces and gardening. The property is very beautiful and the community amazing Our garden is very large.

Helpers we hope are able to speak and understand english fairly well. It would be a bonus if you could learn how to ride a 4 wheel motor bike and fabulous if you could drive a car so you could do some sight seeing. You would have a queen room in Quince Cottage (quincecottage.net) meals provided. Both of us away from home on certain days so you have lots of privacy.
We live in the wonderful Ferguson Valley with lots of wineries and eateries. Gnomesville is just down the road There is the Wellington Dam close Bunbury is 20 mins away and the community is amazingly welcoming. There is lots to see and do with lots of walking tracks and bike tracks. We have lots of other Helpx hosts around so have many like minded people around. We look forward to hearing from anyone it is a beautiful part of the country.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use