help exchange   Host 35614
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Cordoba
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 35614
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 27, 2019

Hola,

Somos 3 amigos,Luis y Luisito, vivimos a diez kilómetros de Córdoba en un pequeño complejo construido
por nosotros mismos, consta de tres casas rurales, jardín, huerto y gallinero.
Buscamos voluntarios para nuestros proyectos, nuestro mayor logro sería autoabastecernos.

Proyectos :
- Ayuda y mantenimiento de huerto
- ayuda en la limpieza
- Mantenimiento de gallinero

Datos: piscina, wifi, bicicleta, habitación individual en el huerto

Requisitos :
- 4 o 5 horas de trabajo en el huerto o en cualquier nuevo proyecto.
- hablar un poco de español

Hi !
We are three friends,Vero, Luis (our 8 months baby) and Luisito.
We live 10 kilometers from Codoba city in a small land with houses that we built ourselves. We also have a vegetable garden, and hens.
We are looking for volunteers for our projects...
Our goal is to live exclusively (or as much as it is possible)
from our animals and organic vegetables.
To do so, we need help in the following jobs :
- general help in the farm
- to build a small green house
- to build an oven to bake bread
- to renovate the hens' house.

You will have at your disposal : a swimming-pool, wifi, a bike, and an individual room in the garden...

In return, we´ll ask you to :
- work 4 or 5 hours a day
- speak a bit of Spanish...



Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use