help exchange   Host 35719
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


asturias
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1,2,3
Category: Other
Host ID: 35719
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 17, 2018

Hi! My name is Isabel and I live and work in I Lab, a creative workshop located in little rural area in Asturias, the north of Spain. This is a big house only 20 minutes from a great beach , and communicated by bus with Avilés, Gijón and Oviedo.
I live with my dog and my cat.
I want to share my home and I offer stay but no meals, in exchange for 2-4 hours work four or five days a week: General gardening, cutting plants, painting, some minor concrete repairs and home works, all purpose general DIY handyman stuff. If you want, we can plant a kitchen-garden.
Eventually, you can also use my workshop for artistic works.

I am open to discuss conditions with the appropiate person after I have seen they are really interested to work. On the other hand, you’ll always have your privacy and I expect to have mine too.
English is the language spoken on site, but I speak English basic. I hope learn it with your help.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use