help exchange   Host 35789
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Granada
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1, 2, 3, 4
Category: Accommodation Business
Host ID: 35789
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 20, 2019

After having been backpacking for several years I decided to come back home and live in rural area indefinitely. I mainly work as an independent consultant for several organizations related to entrepreneurship, innovation and events related to the European Commission that may also interest you. There are days that I can work online from home.

We can visit Granada and other nearby cities and villages. I have a van and we could take some trips together with some friends during the weekends. Access to a bike as well. My native language is Spanish and I am interested in improving French, English and Serbian.

What is asked in return is to prepare the cave house to make the dormitories available for a future Airbnb but also for co-working space. It requires moving some furniture, getting rid of some things, improving the garden, general cleaning, etc. and might be digging to make a bigger cave with the security measures it needs.


Own room and 3-4 hours of work 5 days a week with breakfast and we can cook something together. Minimum stay as you feel like.

Do not hesitate to ask anything. The house is quite spacious and is located in the village called Purullena (between Guadix and Granada).

Regards!

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use