help exchange   Host 35814
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


teia
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 3
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 35814
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 3, 2015

We are a friendly family .We have two cildren, Paula ( 6 years old), who we need help looking afeter and an 19 yeras old son.

We live in a small town near Barcelona( 20 minuts by train), in a village caled Teią, in a beatufil beach area ( el maresme), and well comunicated by bus and train ( only 20 minuts to center of Barcelona). We live in a big house with garden and pool.

We offering free accommodation and full board, in exchange with us 20 hours for week.

we would like to share our time and experiencies with you, explaining our way of live, culture and lengauages (spanish and caatalan). We can speak sapnish, catalan and english.

we are a very active family, always planning excursions and outings and we would like to share them with you.

also: we need someone for a minium of two monthes as our daugther is only six and we feel like it is better for her if people stay for longer.

We offer a private big room with solarium, and a shared full bathroom

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use