help exchange   Host 36016
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


auckland
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1000 square metres
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 36016
Region: Auckland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 1, 2016

Hi there :)
I am hoping to find someone who can stay and help with childcare and housekeeping.

I have 2 children aged 3 and 10, and need approx 15 hours a week of help, in exchange for food and board.
Ideally I am looking for someone who can stay on longer ie a few months.

This would suit a female who is experienced and confident in childcare - an ability to cook would be a bonus but not necessary.

We are located in the Waitakere ranges about 20 minutes from Piha beach and are close to public transport. We are walking distance to the lovely Titirangi village 2km's and have native bush on our section. There are also a lot of cafe's in the area if you are wanting to find some extra work as well.

I am also happy to accommodate dietary requirements like, gluten free, paleo, vegetarian, dairy free.

We are a friendly family who will make you feel at home.
Nadine :)

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use