help exchange   Host 36191
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Dardanup
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 2.4
Persons: 1 or couple or 2
Category: Hospitality
Host ID: 36191
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 26, 2015

We are small boutique accommodation in the country side. We are not hugely busy with guests but live a "lifestyle" business with guests coming and going slowly but surely. We live a quiet life. We are wondering if there is anyone that would be able to assist with some maintenance, gardening, digging, general help about the place. One to two weeks stay. 1 person or a couple. 2 friends OK.
Non-smoking essential. A French person(s) would be good as we speak a little French........I do mean a little!!! Things like oiling furniture, digging holes, pruning trees, cleaning windows, chainsawing, general work.....nothing onerous. Common sense stuff.
Mobile reception is limited. Wifi not in the room but available in host residence.
We are 25kms from the "city" of Bunbury. It is best to have your own transport but not essential.
Help is required in March or April sometime.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use