help exchange   Host 36221
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

Acqui terme
All Year: september till may
Area (ha): 2
Persons: 2
Category: Other
Host ID: 36221
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 11, 2019

Nel 2012 abbiamo lasciato Milano e ci siamo trasferiti ad Acqui terme, una cittadina molto bella nel Monferrato, ora patrimonio dell'Unesco. Abbiamo una proprietà di 20.000 metri quadrati dove sono situati due fabbricati che in estate vengono affittati a turisti, quasi tutti stranieri. Necessitiamo di aiuto per pulire il terreno e per piccoli lavori di manutenzione. Aiuto nelle pulizie degli appartamenti. Aiuto nel cucinare e nel disbrigo di tutte le faccende che una proprietà così grande può comportare. Siamo una famiglia con tre figli, un nipote, tre cani e quattro gatti. Amiamo gli animali, la buona cucina, il buon vino e la compagnia.

We are a family with 3 teen agers, 3 dogs, 4 cats. We rent apartments and in the property there is a large swimming pool. We speak english and french.
We need help for the
final construction of a new part of building ( carpentry work and masonry, only the inside ) and plant (hydraulic and electric) , if necessary for the maintenance of land and the garden (cutting grass , watering , pruning , etc .) or also for the management of the house.We can accommodate you in the house, where there are two or three rooms.We 'd like to share with volunteers daily life and that it would create a climate of small community , but we are open to the inclinations of our guests with which we can agree to do the activities , methods and organization of the times.

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use