help exchange   Host 36254
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Not in year 2019.
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 36254
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 31, 2019

We look helper for year 2020. For 2019 we have already found one ------ We live in a house close to the center of an small village which is in the outskirts of Barcelona (about 20 Km.). We have mountain and hundreds of trees, and the Mediterranian sea is just in 1,5 Km.
Lidia works just 2 minutes from home. Miguel works in a multinational company in which English is the official language, and some days he is working from home.
We have 3 beautiful and enthusiastic children (Paula 4, Carla 8 and Èric 11 years old). We all love music (Èric is learning to play the piano and guitar), going to the pool and the beach, and going out with friends.
We have a nice house with 2 bathrooms, terrace, garden and a big playing-room to spend hours with toys and games.
We are looking for an English speaking girl (non-vegetarian) to help us with our children minimum 4 weeks and some hours per day(from monday to friday). From 1st june until 2nd august (aprox.) Additionally, we sometimes need support to help us on housework. But the main task is to stay, play and speak english with the kids.
We offer food and accommodation in a private room with a bed and a wardrobe. You can also use our internet access of course!
We look forward the great opportunity for all the family to share our time and learn more about other cultures and languages. We are flexible and we adapt to any profile.
See you soon!

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use