help exchange   Host 36406
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 9 acres
Persons: 3
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 36406
Country: England

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 11, 2017

Hello, I am looking for short term help at our home/small holding /large garden. . ideally any time from now April onwards.
There is accomodation in a small flat in the house,/or mobile home in garden. self catering although we do share meals occasionally. All accommodation and food provided in exchange four to five hours help
Help required is digging, logging, gardening,fencing, wooding, clearing the woods, sheep help, building shelters, decorating in house, general help in our beautiful place overlooking the sea
This would suit a couple of friends or a couple or independent person as much time working on your own
The beach is across the fields there are bicycles to take you to the fun vibrant arty town of Bridport full of music and art
This is a famiy home in need of plenty of energetic practical help. The place is set in rolling cliff land overlooking the sea,, pasture and woodland. We have thirteen sheep, two pigs and ducks chickens and vegetables plots.
i run a holiday let and have two teenage boys.
I need energetic help with the woodland, vegetables, wood chopping, general help around the land and some odd jobs inside and out, digging, clearing land. The work is physical and requires people with energy, practical skills and the capacity to work outside . the place is beautiful overlooking the sea, beaches and close to a lively market arty town. I am looking for people over 20 years old, self motivated and able to look after themselves
There is also a long term opportunity to stay on and work in exchange for accommodation a few hours per week enabling opportunity to find paid work locally and /or use our land to keep a few animals of your own plenty to do for long term position but must have practical outdoor skills. Do contact for either short term and/ or long term

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use