help exchange   Host 36517
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Perth
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1/2
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 36517
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 8, 2020

We have a half acre block approx 25 mins from the city of Perth.
We also have a 10 acre block just out of the Historic town of Toodyay (Just over 1 hr from the house in Maida Vale)

We are looking for help with the garden, around the house and other bits and pieces
Also needing help with some painting and getting a property ready to rent.

We would like to have at least one capable guy in the mix.

We have a dog and some chickens so I need some help with the animals and also some housework.

We are vegetarian but happy to purchase some fish or chicken for you if you are happy to cook it for yourself.

We are an alcohol and drug free household and if you smoke you would need to go over the road to thw park to do that.

Private room, need to share a bathroom, free wifi.

We require 4 hours work per person per day (or you can do some 8 hour days and have extra days free), this is for free food wifi and accommodation.

We are close to national parks, bush walking, shops, local markets etc.

Buses and trains to Perth.
We would like to be able to show people around our lovely Hills area, waterfalls and lots of lovely walk trails etc.

http://www.kalamunda.wa.gov.au/Leisure-Tourism/Tourism/Things-to-do



Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use