help exchange   Host 36742
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Blue Mountains
All Year: October 12-19 2018
Area (ha): 0.5
Persons: 2 couple
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 36742
Region: New South Wales

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 4, 2018


It would be great if we could have some lovely people stay and look after our adorable fur babies. This sit would suit a young couple or a family. We are very easy going & live a simple life in the Blue Mountains. I am looking for some experienced animal loving house-sitters to take care of my dog (Maltese terrier) and beautiful Siamese house cat, guinea pigs & chickens whilst we are away. The dog will need walking every day as she is on a diet. We also have an awesome and lovely male tenant who sublets and uses the bathroom and kitchen upstairs.

We have a lovely 3 bedroom house that backs onto the bush in the Blue Mountains. There are loads of beautiful bushwalks & mountain bike trails. We are a 5 min walk to the train station & a 10 min walk to the shops.
We are 2 hours from Sydney by train or 1.5 hours by car.

We will need to meet all prospective house-sitters prior to sit and check references.

Please contact me if you have any questions or need any further photos

Please text if you have any questions about the sit.

I look forward to hearing from you

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use