help exchange   Host 36840
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 36840
Region: Victoria

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 22, 2017

Sorry, we are taking a break from hosting just now. At other times, we are looking for a fe/male helper (I can't host couples, sorry).

We need help with cleaning and marketing a holiday accommodation property in Gippsland.

Regular posting -

In general we are looking for help:
3-4 hours a day (focused working) - timing is flexible but should not be disruptive - and some basic help on weekends - 2 hour Saturdays.
Tasks include thorough cleaning, help with our businesses (marketing, etc)...

I am on a special diet to help manage my Crohn's disease. I eat organic food (chemical free - including meat) and use organic products.

You will have use of a single futon bed. The house is light and airy with wooden an eco-village. You will need to supply your own food.

I grew up in Canada but have lived and traveled in Australia for 20+ years now.

I welcome your emails and please ask any questions you may have.

I live in an inner suburb of Melbourne - Brunswick West - 5 min walk from the 55 tram that goes past the Zoo and into the CBD. It takes about 25 mins to get to the city. I'm a 10 min walk from Sydney Rd, the 19 tram and the Upfield train line.

Our local library has free internet access and is walking distance.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use