help exchange   Host 37000
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Granada huetor santillan
All Year: all year
Area (ha): 5000 m2
Persons: 1
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 37000
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 26, 2020

A partir de junio si el plan de emergencia lo permite, from june, buscaremos ayuda para construire una cabaña en árboles.
We are a couple living in a land, next to the Natural Park (parque natural de huetor,30mn from granada). Our land is compossed by organic garden, some fruit trees (almonds, nuts, walnut,appletrees) and chikens, rabbits.and trouts, We live in a stone house and there are 3 treehuts and a tipi around for rent them to our guests (members), we are an association.
We have built the treehuts, a greenhouse and accomodate a gypsy caravane (like kitchen and saloon for helper). By the moment we need one helper for the gipsy wagon, and, working in land (picking fruits), vegetable gardens, with the trees, taking care of the chikens, dog, cat, fishes and rabbits. helping with the treehuts and bathroom cleaning, ironing... We re looking for people speaking spanish because our guests are generaly spanish.

We ask for moreless 4h per day, 6 days week. We offer accomodation and meals.
The helper will live in an individual room of 30 m2 with an independent entrance. He/she will share toilets and kitchen with guests.
Our village is 30km from Granada and has 2 restaurants but no shops . We can drive you to Granada city once a week or join us when we have to go.
We ask for 2/3 weeks minimum!
You can have nice walks around, there is a waterfall and stunning views over the mountains.
there is one mountain bike free.
we have a crazy dog, 1 cats and fishes in the swimming pool (trouts), and free chickens and rabbits.
We speak spanish, french and english but We need someone knowing spanish,

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use