help exchange   Host 37013
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

tourville la rivičre
All Year: no
Area (ha): 5000
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 37013
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 3, 2020

We are a family of 4 people. Eva is 11, a creative girl, who plays piano and theatre, my son Marc is 13, loves high technology. Our house is a 200m˛with 5 bedrooms next to a big town Rouen (12 min by train) and a little more than an hour from Paris by train. I would like you to share the house tasks,gardening, with week ends off. A very friendly and outgoing personality is needed. 1 month minimum stay (if possible). OF course you will have your own bedroom with your own bathroom, a large garden. Feel free to reach out from wherever you are in the world if our profile resonates with your expectations. Welcome!!!

reviews (3)
Helper: Nikola Krupová Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Czech Republic Date: March 10, 2020
I am very thankful I could spent one month with this lovely family. They were... view complete review

Helper: Gabrielle Dubois Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Canada Date: June 13, 2018
I spent 3 weeks with this lovely family, where i totally felt like home. I ha... view complete review

Helper: Olivia Kelly Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Australia Date: February 11, 2018
I stayed with Anne and her family for three months and had an amazing experie... view complete review

View Hosts Reply to this Review  

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use