help exchange   Host 37022
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 0.2
Persons: 1-2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 37022
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 21, 2018

Want to get away from the hustle and bustle of the city for a bit?

My place is tucked away in the Perth hills. Close to bush walks, mountain bike rides and road cycle opportunities, but with the convenience of the local village nearby for all the essentials.

There is a bus service available. This will deliver you to the local train station for access to the heart of the city.

Sitting on 2000 sq metres my property requires regular gardening, tidying, gutters cleaned and pool maintained. I have several aviaries with a variety of birds. There is also a fish pond, one cat and two dogs, so you will need to be comfortable with animals around. The dogs LOVE going for walks if this appeals to you.

Inside, you will have your own large room with a bathroom available for your exclusive use. Wifi is available.

I need someone who is willing to get stuck into general housework to keep the interior of the home spick and span.

I'd prefer people who wish to stay for at least a week. I'd also like it if you are prepared to cook. I work from home and sometimes have phone appointments in the evening. That said, I am open to negotiation. Non smokers only.

I'm happy to introduce you to some of the lovely spots around the Perth area, and can point you in the right direction for a range of activities, depending on your interests.

If a bit of time out, and chilling by the pool appeals, then email or send me a text.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use