help exchange   Host 37059
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

Cornalettosoprano Demonte
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 50
Persons: 1
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 37059
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 1, 2020

We are an italian-argentinian family, Giulia Maxi and Maite (8 years) We recently bought an old house that we are fixing, outside in the countryside with our sheeps, goats and dogs. We also are part of a work cooperative called Germinale involved in a community work, dedicating to bio-agriculture. We also organize classes and workshops on felt, foraging. We've been volunteer in various occasions and we know that can be a unique opportunity. We'd like to host one person preferably female, who can help us taking care in the morning with Maite our daughter and wh wants to experiencing our daily rushing country life. The place is really nice, up on the mountain, 900-1000 mt, in the Occitan valley not far from France and in summer till October is full of fiests sagre concerts and so on all around moreover the numerous sports to practice (rafting, riding, hiking, biking and a lots of others ing). English, Spanish and Italian spoken. For any question please just e mail us!

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use