help exchange   Host 37112
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Bay of Islands
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): Shop and Yacht
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Boat
Host ID: 37112
Region: Far North

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 6, 2016

Looking for some one to help look after the Shop as well as some chores around the Yacht. Located in Port Opua. 1hr walk to Paihia or 10min drive where ferry to Russel can be taken. Can pick up from Bus stop at top of hill in Opua or in Paihia Must be People person and Kid Friendly. Ask for 4-5 hrs per day, in exchange for All Food and Accommodation including free WiFi. Will have the opportunity to learn about Renewable Energy Systems both on Land and Marine. And high end system design. Needs to be somewhat computer capable and able to take messages... Time off can include a trip out to the Bay when going. Can be Single or Couple Male or Female. Going short term. Also for those looking to travel to the Islands, The Yacht Season will be departing soon so you may have a chance to get on a yacht as they are always looking for Crew!!!

reviews (4)
Helper: Kahan Sudev Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: India Date: March 2, 2016
I spent a month with the Murray family, which was one of the best times of my... view complete review

Helper: Celine Chuche Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: France Date: September 19, 2015
I stayed with Cam and his two kids for about a week, and it was quite an expe... view complete review

Helper: Pauline and GaŽlle Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: France Date: July 13, 2015
We stay with Cameron and his family during 1 week. They are nice and funny !... view complete review

Helper: Kim S. R. Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Germany Date: June 30, 2015
I stayed 2 weeks at Cam's place and it was a really different experience livi... view complete review

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use