help exchange   Host 37184
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Mandurah
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 37184
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 12, 2020

We live on a very peaceful property in Coolup, which is about 30 minutes from Mandurah and 90 minutes South of Perth. We are a family consisting of 1 adult and 2 laid back teenagers (aged 13 and 15) who spend half their time with their father. I am a facilitator of events such as women's retreats, sound healings, spiritual festivals and community drum circles. Duties will include cooking, cleaning and gardening, with an average of around 2 hours per day with some days being less and some days being more. Our lives are very flexible, which will allow for plenty of free time, which you are welcome to spend as part of the family. We are located very close to the Australind train line which runs daily from Perth to Bunbury. Please apply only if you are vegetarian or are prepared to eat an exclusively vegetarian diet. A good grasp of the English language is also essential and a drivers license is a bonus.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use