help exchange   Host 37261
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Laroque des Alberes
All Year: No
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 37261
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 22, 2019

Currently looking for help for the end of September /beginning of October for 1-2 weeks.

I work a lot in the summer so need a little extra help walking our dogs and keeping on top of the house and garden. Must be animal lovers, our dogs are very good - we also have 2 cats and 2 hens. All our animals are rescued. Our house is small, but welcoming. The spare bed is situated on the mezzanine above the living room.

I live near the sea and there is a beautiful lake walking distance from the house where you can also swim. Spain is just 20 minutes by car. We really are very lucky here as we seem to have everything - sun, sea, lakes, mountains....

I am vegan so this is a meat-free household, but i`m happy to share some very tasty recipes.

Pretty easy-going and have a good sense of humor. It`s not the place for people looking to get drunk every night, although moderation is fine.

I try to find a good balance between getting help and giving you enough free time to explore and enjoy yourselves.

I have free wifi available at the house.

I speak English and French so a great opportunity for someone looking to practice their English, but without the English weather!

This is not a place for someone that does not love animals.

Initial contact by email via the site please.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use