help exchange   Host 37519
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

Saint mars de coutais
All Year: spring and summer
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 37519
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 17, 2018

Hi everybody!
We are a young couple, Freddy (30) and I, Clara (29).
We were Helpers before, we spent one year in New Zealand, travelling all around the country helping people, now we are back in France, we live in a big house and want to welcome travellers, its our turn :)

Jobs for us is easy. Mostly painting job: outside and inside walls. The most important for us is to meet foreigners in a very sympatic way.
We both work. Clara in marketing in a confectionery. Freddy works at home most of the time as a shaper of wood surfboard. He will be able to help you organise yourselves but we will share moment with you mostly during the evening or the week-end. So we would love independent helpers, the best would be two persons, friends or couple who can organise themselves (working on the morning, going out the afternoon). Very important: you need to have a car.

Our house is situated half an hour from Nantes, half an hour from the sea (Pornic is the closest and the best place to go to the beach).

We eat organic.Clara loves to cook healthy and seasonal food. We are not veggie but if you are, no problem.

We would love to welcome you for one or two weeks and are available in may and july.

Please contact us if you come in our area!

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use