help exchange   Host 37749
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 0.8
Persons: 8
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 37749
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 16, 2015

Hi have a Beatyfull Spring !
Im 30 years old I've always been a nature addict, thats why I rented this Farmhouse 15 months ago. Right now itīs time to PLANT ALL THE Spring crops- vegs. These months we īll b working on the preparations for the spring plantacion as well as planting letuces onion garlic and green manure - nitrogen fixing plants .
Im an environmental engineer and I like experimenting to improve the way we use technology so as to enjoy a good quality of living.
During april May and June you will have the chance to experience and participate in varius workshops of bioconstruction.
We will start some childrenīs activities and a Jamie Oliver restaurant so anyone with experience is more than welcome to share it.
Im learnig to play the guitar and I love to sign, alone and even more with people...
I enjoy cooking .. Usually I eat like a vegan but Im not
WE DONT LIKE COW milk products here we are intolerant to cow milk and also against animal torture !
We usually cook whatīs in season every time rice, pasta legumes grains and eggs.
We make a lot of Vegan sweets and Paellas when the people like to help with the preparations like it hapening during the last 5 months.
I eat everything, I eat seafood twice a month at least. But no land animals.
I work 4 hours a week in an organic cooperative
that im a member of.
I really enjoy the beach. To sleep, relax, play voley football rackets anything. We play football near here on mondays and tuesdays sometimes thursdays and there is also ultimate frisbe on the beach on mondays and wednesday..
And you can choose to come with me when I go on excursions but I ask for everyone to chip in for petrol money.
My 3 year old twins live with me 3 times a week more or less and they really help with everything and with their new nut breaking abilities we always have a lot of fresh nuts.

Back to Top
Copyright Đ 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use