help exchange   Host 37762
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 37762
Region: Victoria

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: December 7, 2019

i have been on couchsurfing network for years hosting many people.. and i think this HelpX network is a great idea. Actually i kinda prefer it now.
I am flexible with my time (especially during the week days) and love to hang out and make new friends..
In the summer I travel around Victoria and Australia a lot, going on road trips with friends and many music festivals -camping in the bush etc..
I am into music (composing/playing); Alternative health / medicine ; Electronics / Engineering / technology ; Anything weird wacky unusual unexplained strange secret, etc etc...;
Business combining most of the above, ;) ..
The world is full of amazing things and possibilities and Life can never be dull for the seeker with an open mind.

I do not drink or smoke and i prefer vegetarian food but still i m pretty flexible..
During the warmer months me and my crew travel to various outdoor music festivals around Australia and we run some fun projects like a Live Jamming/Chill Space, etc.. We create a groovy community home in the bush for a few days .. My helper/guests usually are welcome to come with us to experience these adventures which are awesome amount of fun !

i welcome a person who wishes to stay at my place in exchange for some light work and helping me with my simple chores ...
My place is about 7min walk from a station which is 45min metro train ride from the city, and is fairly easy to commute to and from with trains going every 10-15 min...
A spare room is usually available for the guest. Lan & Wifi internet and possibly a spare bicycle if desired..
We prefer someone to stay for a couple of weeks or more. If you are looking for just a couple of days it's not really worth it :)
My sister cooks Russian style. We share meals with our guests and you are also welcome to show us your culinary talents if you wish .. :)

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use