help exchange   Host 38000
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


plougonven
All Year: from April to June
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 38000
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 30, 2019

we are looking for someone to do some building with my husband. And to do some permaculture
Some gardening and constructions in the garden
We are used to having guest helpers at home


You will have your own bedroom and all facilities

We also have 2 huskies and a samoyčde coming from animal refuges

It's a very lively home and friends often come and visit us

if you choose to come, you'll be part of the family

we have 4dogs, 3huskies and a samoyede, hens, ducks and a goose.
we are next to Morlaix and 20km from beaches
2 hours from Rennes
we are living in a beautiful manor in Britanny that we are restoration. you'll have your own bedroom and access to internet.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use