Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 38276
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Mareeba
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 6
Persons: 2
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 38276
Region: Queensland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 8, 2017

We are a hard working family.My wife is a full time school teacher and I am a horse trainer that works from home .l also work at a cattle auction centre Monday and Tuesday.we also have two children aged 14 and12 .we have a boat and love fishing on the Great Barrier Reef when time allows.we need some help round the farm to keep things rolling.our helpers will be treated as one of the family and shown the Aussie way . . accomodation (self contained unit )and meals supplied in return for 4 hours of general duties around farm.some jobs will be feeding horses gardening and house work .
non-smokers preferred.
We are located 10 km from Mareeba 50 km from cairns .we look forward to experiencing new cultures and sharing our culture ..

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use