help exchange   Host 38335
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Perth
All Year: yes
Area (ha): 850m2
Persons: 1-2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 38335
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 5, 2020

Hi there helpers, looking for an animal loving helper for one week of a bit of different help, dog experienced people preferred. We are getting our new little puppy one week before holidays start and would need special puppy sitting support during the day from monday 22nd of June- Friday 26th of June. Welcome to arrive a couple of days prior if you like, but the latest probably sunday before.


close to Fremantle, the vibrant coastal harbour town of Perth. Enjoy the beach life, varied culture, cafes, live music in fremantle from a lovely oasis on the hill in Hamilton Hill.

Comfortable little house near Fremantle in a beautiful large 850m2 garden with lots of birdlife, beautiful sunsets and vegetable garden.
We are a family of two, mother with daughters, 18, plus dog and cat.
We love meeting people and have had great experiences with helpers in the last two years during renovations and with general gardening and cleaning....

Offering accommodation for helping a couple of hours per day (or more hours for food plus accommodation) with some little renovation projects and/or general maintenance: General Handyman or carpenter skills very welcome for little jobs here and there, otherwise window cleaning, general maintenance, general cleaning, gardening (weeding, pruning), cleaning gutters.........


Currently our spare accommodation is in our caravan, will upload photos soon. There is an outside toilet and shower or use of inside bathroom and toilet, optional.

There is a direct bus to Fremantle and Murdoch train station 2mins walking distance. Fremantle is a lovely place to hang out with cafés, shops, restaurants, beaches, live music and a great diverse community...
Beach and Fremantle are approx 8mins per car.


Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use