help exchange   Host 38452
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Ladysmitth
All Year: April to July
Area (ha): 6 acres
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 38452
Region: Vancouver Island

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 8, 2019

Hi we are looking for couple to come at the beginning of May for a least 2 weeks. We are looking for hard working , self motivated people willing to do a minimum of 6 hrs a day for 5 days a week.
We live in a beautiful rural area with beach access across the road.
We have plenty of yard and garden work as well as some work on our boat.
Times are negotiable.
We provide all food but ask for help with cooking and clean up.
You will have your own private bedroom and bathroom. As well as free wifi.
Also in exchange for for your hard work at the end of your stay we would be happy to take you on a cruise for a few days to the Gulf islands aboard our boat. Once again you will have your own private bedroom and bathroom on the boat
We also have two very friendly cats Dizzy and Sylvester.
If you think you might be interested please drop us a line. We look forward to hearing from you.
Cheers Tracey and Lorne



Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use