help exchange   Host 38521
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


florence
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 3
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 38521
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 8, 2019

Hallo, I am Giulia, I live in the countryside around Florence, 20 km from city center. I am looking for a good-willing person, with carpenter/building skills and good at using tools, to build a wooden porch, cutting grass/pruning our olive trees etc.
If you are a generous, capable person with
skills you will be welcome.
Around 5 hours of work daily, but we are flexible as long as the work gets done.Also, self sufficient in preparing food when we are not at home.Driving license welcome
We live in a lovely environment - the famous Chianti Hills-
Possibility of visiting Florence -20km away- getting a ride to and back. Horse riding is possible in the neighbourhood

We are an easygoing family, who likes to meet positive people, share ideas and very good italian food!
Hope to hear from you soon
Giulia
Stella
Alan

P.S. Our experience running a BnB in Florence is over. Now we are centered on our land.

reviews (2)
Helper: Tomás Arce Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Chile Date: March 11, 2018
I spent an extremely short and thrillingly intense week with Giulia; though t... view complete review

Helper: Patrick Teti Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Canada Date: April 16, 2016
Giulia really helped me by responding quickly and saying “yes” to my offer fo... view complete review

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use