help exchange   Host 38602
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Mont Dol
All Year: 18 to 55
Area (ha): 0.35
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Other
Host ID: 38602
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 23, 2019

Hello, we are Elsa (25) and Eric (51). We are living in a small village “le Mont Dol” with a really nice view to the “Baie du Mont Saint Michel” in north Britany and are renovating our home build in 1729 as well as an old farm bilding with a stone oven. Both sides are at 1,2km each.

Our home is 6 km from Dol de Bretagne were you find the next train station.
Dol de Bretagne is 25 km far from Saint-Malo or Cancale.
We speak french, english and german (Elsa is german).

We are looking for helpers for gardening and cooking during august and september.

Our garden is based on Biodynamic in relation to Permaculture including a 2 biointensiv Mandala gardens in construction to grow vegetables for us and our animals.


In our gardens are living:
3 goats, plenty of hens, roosters and quails and in spring and summer we rase chicks.We also have a cat and a dog who are living with us in the house. Our dog will be with us during the house keeping.

We propose you a private bedroom,Kitchen and living room at the same stage, free access to internet, work time and free time based on looking after our animals and our garden less than 3h work per day.

We propose two of our bicycles to move from Dol de Bretagne to le Mont Dol, so it gives you the possibility to move independently.

We can welcome you to Dol de Bretagne`s railway station and will be happy to answer you.

Elsa and Eric.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use