help exchange   Host 38692
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Pontevedra (Cerdedo)
All Year: from spring to autumn
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Other
Host ID: 38692
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 4, 2019

I'm an American living in Spain for more than 30 years now,
worked in fashion, night life, event and concert production. I've bin living in my town house for three years now, fixing and restoring a stone house and building some small wood cabins to rent. It's a beautiful place in a forest away from all the noise of the cities, a river passes through the property there is a natural pool with a water fall and a watermill.
The work would involve carpentry gardening, and cleaning (you don't have to be a PRO, I really just need an extra hand) the work is about 5 hours a day for 5 days a week, will drive to town for shopping, and will provide grown products. Because of my late work I know Galicia very well and rest of Spain too, I can be a great guide and can teach Spanish.
I speak perfect Spanish,and Portuguese.
I've started a new business out of my house, were I take people hiking around the area, then I feed them international food, spring summer & autumn seasons. We also have some yoga retreats and other events. I cook all meals and we enjoy great food in perfect environment. Because of cooking arrangements we prefer no VEGETARIANS OR VEGANS,
Come have some fun in a beautiful area of Spain.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use