help exchange   Host 38833
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


LAMAGISTERE
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 38833
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 28, 2019

Hi,
We are a family of 2 adults and 3 children (15, 11 and 8 years) living in the countryside at the edge of the channel of the two seas, near Valence d'Agen (10 km) and Agen (20 km). We are next to the means of transport (small station, bus or carpool) which serve Agen, Toulouse or Bordeaux. We can lend bikes and it is possible to walk easily along the canal or in the countryside from the house.

We live in an old house that we are slowly renovating. We have a garden with a large vegetable garden and fruit trees. We respect and love nature, we cook with fresh, local, organic and seasonal products. We use environmentally friendly products for home maintenance.
We love animals: dog, cat, bird, guinea pigs and chickens live with us! We are looking for someone who loves the company of children and pets!

You will have a separate bedroom with direct access to the garden. The bathroom and the toilets are common. You will have access to Internet and television. We always have family meals.

In exchange for lodging and food, you will spend at least an hour a day with our eldest daughter to improve her level in Spanish (so you have to speak Spanish fluently!). But you will also participate in the preparation of meals, the maintenance of the house (cleaning, ironing, meals) and the garden (collection of leaves, size, ...) and possibly some small work.

Be our opening on the world!

See you soon.
Mathieu and Roze

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use