help exchange   Host 38891
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Oakville
All Year: June, July 2015
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 38891
Region: Ontario

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 27, 2015

Hi there!
I am looking for a babysitter for my 2 kids (1 and 3 years old) and a little of house cleaning help. Need few days a week but if you're willing to help more we can work out a deal. I need someone to stay with us in Oakville from mid June until the end of July. Then we leave to Golden, BC for 2 months. You can go with us if you want.
Sofar kids speak and understand Czech language but the older one (Veronika) is slowly getting into English as well.
We would love some happy smily person who is good with kids, loves music and company of friendly people.

We have a little townhouse, which we are used to share with friends who are helping us with our business. So mostly there is a FULL house. There is a private room for you and you will be sharing facilities with us.
We try to get more into raw food cousin so if you like to be fed the healthier way you are welcome to join us :-)

Looking forward to have you here!

Eva, Pavel, Veronika and Filip

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use