help exchange   Host 38998
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Lleida
All Year: all year
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 38998
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 12, 2019

Hi, we are a family with a 7-years-old daughter and a child 4 year-old. We are looking for an au pair to both.
We demmand a person that speaks English to take care of our children, talk in english with us and cook for all of us someday.
We only need a responsible, sociable and quiet person don't work more than 4 hours 5 days a week and we prefer not smokers.
We offer a big single room, ilimeted wi-fi, with a bed and the same food that family eat. We live in Lleida, Catalonia, Spain, that it's not a very turistic city but it's sure that we travel together to the beach near to Barcelona or mountain (Pirineos). We pay all expenses, don't worry about that. Or you can travel alone in your free time.
The job is simple but it is very important because they are our lovely treasure.
We live at less than 2 hours to Barcelona, coast and mountains and the public transport is good.
We accept people at least 2 weeks without problem.
I'm sure that we spend beatiful days together.
We are full in July but you can come in other dates.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use