help exchange   Host 39036
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Kaitaia
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 2.5
Persons: 1
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 39036
Region: Far North

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: December 23, 2017

I live with my two teenage sons on a lovely secluded property in an old bungalow.

We are 4km from the nearest beach, Taipa in the beautiful Doubtless Bay in the Far North of New Zealand.
We have a tidal river behind our property.

Duties will include, light house work, firewood collecting, garden weeding and digging, mowing lawns, clearing long grass and maybe some light scrub, general garden work.
Tree pruning, leaf raking, etc.
I am intending to do some painting inside my house and outside in summer.
I would like help washing and sanding walls and if you can paint houses that will be great .



I will always have wood that needs to be chopped.

I am negotiable regarding your stay.
There is an inside room available or an outside, sleep out with power and wifi.
If you provide your own food - 2 hours per day.
Including food - 4 hours per day.

There is a nice tent and mattresses here if you would like a more "outdoors" experience.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use