help exchange   Host 39353
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Auckland
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 39353
Region: North Auckland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 28, 2019

We are a young family living in a quite street that is a 2 min walk to Snells Beach and a 20 min walk to the local shops.
We are 50min from central Auckland, and live close to the beautiful Matakana Village as well as many beaches and reserves such as Omaha, Martins Bay, Tawharanui, & Goat Island to name a few.

We are looking for someone who is proactive, enthusiastic and enjoys gardening and light house hold chores.

Enjoying the company of children is a must (we have 2 children, 5yrs and 3 1/2yrs)

If you can speak French that would be a bonus as my partner speaks French and we are teaching our daughters french :)
We enjoy surfing, kite boarding and spear fishing.

Your own transport isn't needed as there is public transport, however this is very minimal and restricted, so having your own car would be highly recommended to be able to explore all the surrounding areas.
There is public bus transport from Auckland to Snells Beach.

We are looking for people to stay with us any time of year.




Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use