help exchange   Host 39469
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Galway
All Year: July 2019
Area (ha): Half acre
Persons: One,
Category: Other
Host ID: 39469
Country: Ireland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 14, 2019

We have an organic garden plus small orchard.

We live by the sea in south Connemara. When the weather suits the beach is nearby for a swim. Also there is a shop about a mile from the house. It would be handy if you had a car At the moment I need help outside the house. There is bog work...turf to be saved. Painting for doing Experience with painting will be useful . One wooden shed to be washed down and painted. Perhaps some grass cutting. Generally people stay a week so whatever can be done in that time is good. We can talk about how to plan the day out when we email. ??
Chat soon
Lelia



Please do provide reference.
We are a family of six, with just one teenager at home at present. We have cats and a dog. We are on a bus route to Galway which runs regularly except at night. There is also a good hackney service. Spiddal village is not too far away and is good to go to in the evening for food and entertainment. Also we are close to the airport and or the ferry that services the Aran Islands.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use