help exchange   Host 39572
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Seville
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 39572
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 26, 2015

Hello Helpers!

Do you want to visit one of the best cities in the world? Do you want to live in the heart of the city in one of the typical Andalusia-Style House?

I am the owner of a 2 bedrooms apartment in down town. I can offer you a room and all the facilities of the house (WiFi, Tv, Kitchen, Living Room and one entire bathroom).

I would like to offer my house for a short term acommodation of 3 or 4 weeks to somebody who wants visit the city or the region.

The JOB?

I am working for a Big IT Company and I usually have to use English so I would like to boost my English Skills. At the moment, I think I have a good level, so I can keep regular conversation but I think I would like to improve with informals expressions and to get more fluentcy.

My offer is my house and you can offer me a daily English Conversation Class.

I can show you the coulture, the city and introduce you my big group of friends!

Just, contact me to get further details!

Cheers,
Manuel

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use