help exchange   Host 39598
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Stockholm
All Year: Yes(Starting from Aug-15)
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 39598
Country: Sweden

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 12, 2018

Hello,

I am a busy professional; I have a full time job and a startup. Besides I am in a workout program. I like to travel and meet new people from different cultures.

I am looking for someone who can help me with daily household work and also with administration work.
Currently, I am willing to host both short term & long term stay.

I PROVIDE:
I can provide food and accommodation.
My apartment is a modern apartment, situated close to metro station. It takes about 25 minutes to reach city center. I will provide you a bed sofa; it is very comfortable to sleep. See the picture. I have lounge furniture in balcony, in a sunny day you can sit and relax with amazing view.
I will provide you Wi-fi, and other basic necessities.
Additionally, i will provide stockholm travel pass for 1 week.
It is possible that I can buy flight ticket for you depending on where you are. Please contact me and let me know where you are, then I can tell you for sure!

WORK DETAILS:
- Hose hold work (Cooking, cleaning and washing)
- I have cleaning robot, dish washer and washing machine.
- Secretary work

WORK HOURS AND FREE TIME :
I think it will take 20 hours per week
I am flexible with work timings, for example you can cook for 2 days at once
In free time you can do whatever you like.
You can explore the city in your free time; Stockholm is an amazing city with a lot of attractions.

Best Regards, Ricky.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use