help exchange   Host 39991
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Tomar
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 39991
Country: Portugal

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 29, 2017

Im Hugo my interests are, Natrure, yoga, peace, love, art, music and vegetarian food.
I live in a old farme stone house with 2 cats, and some century trees in the garden (Oaks, olives, walnut, figs, almonds, nespereiras etc...
Around the stone well there is the vegetabel garden, o need to be watering 3 times a weke.
This place was built in 1890, i all ready reconstructs some roofs, some stone walls but there is still a lot of work to put into.
The work to do is: Take care of vegetabel garden, cuting wild vegetation aroud the vale, clening and maintaining the house, contrut stone walls, colecting aromatic and medical plants, colecting wood for the stove.
I propose 5 houres work/day.
I aford ones a week a classe of yoga one houre
I can ofert a privat room with wc.
I give breakfast, lunch and soper. (Vegetarian)
The place have a train station (Fungalvaz), you can explore the cities around, for exempel the impressive convento de cristo in Tomar.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use